Posted by: The Saffa Mom | March 7, 2011

I am touched….

One of my blogging friends, (I have a few that i have made through this beautiful place called WordPress who all seem to have crept in), has touched me completely. I feel all “gushy” inside, and really so touched.

Please all go and take a look….. it is awesome.

http://haroldwoodcrafting.wordpress.com/2011/02/26/how-it-is-done-2/

Thank you Harold. I can not wait to see the end product!

AND FOR EVERYONE ELSE- THIS COULD BE TAKEN AS A HINT!!!! (*wink, wink*)

xx

Responses

  1. That is awesome 🙂

  2. Cool! Might have to hire Harold for a Brown Road Chronicles sign.

  3. Aw Shucks! I didn’t expect this! 🙂
    I guess I have to like this post! 🙂 🙂 So I do! 🙂
    It is a work in progress, more pics and posts to come.

    • And i did not expect you to really start working on a desk top for me! Thank you!
      xx


Leave a Reply

Categories

